I can not erase 1 from the 2. If I delete 1, both dossapear. But all my devices are duplicated. Should the modem reconnect in stick mode too or just in Hilink? I tried to pull out the modem while it was working like you did in a yt video but it did not reconnect even after several minutes. Thx!